The Adventures of Piccolino (1976)

The Adventures of Piccolino is a 52 episode anime series by Nippon Animation first aired in 1976. The story is based on the novel "Pinocchio" by Italian author Carlo Collodi.

  • Collodi
  • Carlo Collodi
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 8.0/10
  • Release Date: 1976-04-27
  • Views: 8
  • Country: JP
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 25

Ichirō Nagai

Dora the cat

Kazuko Sugiyama

Gina the duck

Kaneta Kimotsuki

Rocco the bird

Masako Nozawa

Write one

Sorry, no results found.