La Seine no Hoshi (1975)

La Seine no Hoshi is an anime series by Sunrise, which premiered in Japan on Fuji TV from April 4, 1975 and finished its run on December 26, 1975, spanning a total of 39 episodes. The title translates to English as "Star of the Seine" or "The Seine's Stars." It is based on Alain Delon's 1963 movie La Tulipe noire. It was created by Mitsuru Kaneko, and was directed by Masaaki Ōsumi and Yoshiyuki Tomino. It was written by Sōji Yoshikawa, while the character designer was Akio Sugino. The music for the series was composed by Shunsuke Kikuchi.

  • Mitsuru Kaneko
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 0.0/10
  • Release Date: 1975-04-04
  • Views: 51
  • Country: JP
  • Language: En | It | Ja
  • Runtime: 30

Jōji Yanami

Marquess de Moralle

Kōhei Miyauchi

Francis, Holy Roman Emperor

Yôko Asagami


Noriko Ohara


Yoneko Matsukane

Prince Louis Charles

Reiko Mutoh


Osamu Saka

Louis XVI

Kazue Komiya

Princess Marie Therese
Write one

Sorry, no results found.